Contact Us

4940 Canada WayProvincial Agricultural Land Commission

133-4940 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC, Canada
V5G 4K6

Email Us (General Inquiries)
ALCBurnaby@Victoria1.gov.bc.ca

Tel: 604-660-7000
Fax: 604-660-7033

Note:
If you are making a long-distance call to a provincial government agency, you can place your call through Enquiry BC free of charge:

In Victoria call: 250-387-6121
Elsewhere in BC call: 1-800-663-7867

Report a Contravention - Unauthorized Use of ALR Land


For more information, please contact ALC staff:

Kim Grout Chief Executive Officer    604-660-7028 Kim.Grout@gov.bc.ca
Ursula Viney Acting Director of Operations 604-660-7014 Ursula.Viney@gov.bc.ca
Unauthorized Use of ALR Land   Report a Contravention
Sharon Henderson Compliance and Enforcement Coordinator Sharon.Henderson@gov.bc.ca
Karen Heer Compliance & Enforcement Resource Assistant Karen.Heer@gov.bc.ca
Liz Sutton Manager of Land Use Planning 604-660-7005 Elizabeth.Sutton@gov.bc.ca
Sara Huber Island 604-660-7046 Sara.Huber@gov.bc.ca
Christopher Wilcott Island 604-660-7047 Christopher.Wilcott@gov.bc.ca
Kamelli Mark South Coast 604-660-7008 Kamelli.Mark@gov.bc.ca
Kelsey-Rae Russell South Coast 604-660-7012 KelseyRae.Russell@gov.bc.ca
Ron Wallace Okanagan 604-660-7029 Ron.Wallace@gov.bc.ca
Jenna Bedore Okanagan 604-660-7039 Jenna.Bedore@gov.bc.ca
Celeste Barlow Interior 604-660-7034 Celeste.Barlow@gov.bc.ca
Riccardo Peggi Kootenay 604-660-7007 Riccardo.Peggi@gov.bc.ca
Jess Daniels North 604-660-7016 Jessica.Daniels@gov.bc.ca
Lindsay McCoubrey ALC Application Portal Inquiries 604-868-2979 Lindsay.McCoubrey@gov.bc.ca
Judson Young Data Management Technician 604-660-7015 Judson.Young@gov.bc.ca
Reed Bailey ALR Boundary Reviews 604-660-7026 Reed.Bailey@gov.bc.ca
Gordon Bednard Island
Kootenays
Northwest
   (Fraser-Fort George, Stikine,
   Bulkley-Nechako, Kitimat-Stikine,
   Skeena-Queen Charlotte)
604-660-7011 Gordon.Bednard@gov.bc.ca
Martin Collins Okanagan
Interior
Northeast
   (Peace River, Northern Rockies)
604-660-7021 Martin.Collins@gov.bc.ca

Tony Pellett

South Coast

604-660-7019

Tony.Pellett@gov.bc.ca

 

Gabriel Hazaparu GIS/Mapping Coordinator 604-660-7025 Gabriel.Hazaparu@gov.bc.ca
Craig Phillips GIS/Mapping Technician 604-660-7023 Craig.Phillips@gov.bc.ca
Katie Lambert GIS/Mapping Technician 604-660-3168 Kathryn.Lambert@gov.bc.ca
 
Reed Bailey Soil Inquiries and Proposals, Notices of Intent 604-660-7026 Reed.Bailey@gov.bc.ca
Katarina Glavas Agrologist - Soil Management, Reclamation, Soil Capability 604-660-7020 Katarina.Glavas@gov.bc.ca
 
Shaundehl Runka Policy Planner 604-660-2554 Shaundehl.Runka@gov.bc.ca
  Reception 604-660-7000 ALCBurnaby@Victoria1.gov.bc.ca
Tracy Baxter Records Clerk 604-660-7000 Tracy.Baxter@gov.bc.ca
Michelle Chan Accounts Clerk 604-660-7018 Michelle.1.Chan@gov.bc.ca